freunde.ma-nic.de

Contacts (174)

NETZBEGRÜNUNG
NETZBEGRÜNUNG (Group)
netzbegruenung@events.gruene.social (mobilizon (AP))
Netzbegrünung
Netzbegrünung
netzbegruenung@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
netzpolitik.org
netzpolitik.org
netzpolitik_feed@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Nextcloud User Forum
Nextcloud User Forum (Group)
nextclouduserforum@friendica.a-zwenkau.de (friendica)
nextcloud, cloud
Nextcloud 📱☁️💻
Nextcloud 📱☁️💻
nextcloud@mastodon.xyz (mastodon (AP))
Nicole Göbel
Nicole Göbel
nicolegoebel@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Nitrokey
Nitrokey
nitrokey@social.nitrokey.com (mastodon (AP))
Norbert Tretkowski
Norbert Tretkowski
norbert@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
noyb.eu
noyb.eu
noybeu@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Open Source Programme Office
Open Source Programme Office
EC_OSPO@social.network.europa.eu (mastodon (AP))
ÖRR_bewegen ☑️
ÖRR_bewegen ☑️
OeRR_bewegen@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Parents For Future :verified:
Parents For Future :verified:
parents4future@climatejustice.global (mastodon (AP))
Paula Gentle on Friendica
Paula Gentle on Friendica
gehrke_test@libranet.de (friendica)
privacy, opensource, GNU/linux, it-security, ccc, chaos, überwachung, snowden, coreboot, risc-v, smarthome, umwelt, klima, photovoltaik, centos, fedora, energiewende, plasmafusion, wendelstein, freifunk, gff, geothermie, bier, bierbrauen, klimakatastrophe, matrix, lorawan
Germany
Peng.
Peng.
peng@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Peter Schaar
Peter Schaar
PWS_1@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Peter 🛰
Peter 🛰
bearislive@mstdn.social (mastodon (AP))
Philipp Holzer
Philipp Holzer
nupplaphil@friendica.philipp.info (friendica)
gaming, coding, beer, friends, friendica
Wien, Austria
Plasma Mobile :kde:
Plasma Mobile :kde:
plasmamobile@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
pressgirlk 📰🔎✈️
pressgirlk 📰🔎✈️
pressgirlk@mstdn.social (mastodon (AP))
Prosody IM
Prosody IM
prosodyim@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Psy4F Deutschland
Psy4F Deutschland
psy4f@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Purism
Purism
purism@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
Ralf Bendrath
Ralf Bendrath
bendrath@eupolicy.social (mastodon (AP))
Rapha Mack
Rapha Mack
denkbeteiligung@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
Raul Krauthausen
Raul Krauthausen
RaulKrauthausen@mastodon.cloud (mastodon (AP))
RDSB
RDSB
RDSB@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Rick
Rick
admin@chatfreu.de (friendica)
Tesla, Garten, Urlaub, Whirlpool, Grillen, Linux, Mint, SmartHome, HomeAssistant, Automation, Photo, RaspberryPi, E3DC, Photovoltaik, Solar, Bitcoin, Gold
rosa roja
rosa roja
rosaroja10@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Rosenkohl-Bot
Rosenkohl-Bot (News)
rosenkohl_bot@hessen.social (mastodon (AP))
Ryuno-Ki
Ryuno-Ki
RyunoKi@layer8.space (mastodon (AP))