freunde.ma-nic.de

Contacts (137)

Star Trek|Forum
Star Trek|Forum (Forum)
startrek@loma.ml (friendica (via ActivityPub))
star, trek, raumschiff, enterprice, sci-fi, kirk, spock, science, fiction, sciencefiction, gene, roddenberry
Stefan Leibfarth
Stefan Leibfarth
Leibi@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Strubbl 🐧
Strubbl 🐧
Strubbl@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
surfer
surfer
surfer@troet.cafe (mastodon (AP))
Tabea Rößner
Tabea Rößner
TabeaRoessner@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Tagesschau (inoffiziell)
Tagesschau (inoffiziell) (News)
tagesschau@squeet.me (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Test User
Test User
testuser@freunde.ma-nic.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
TheRadio.cc
TheRadio.cc
theradiocc@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Trolli Schmittlauch 🦥
Trolli Schmittlauch 🦥
schmittlauch@toot.matereal.eu (mastodon (AP))
TuxPhones.com
TuxPhones.com
tuxdevices@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Ulrich Kelber
Ulrich Kelber
ulrichkelber@bonn.social (mastodon (AP))
Verfassungklage
Verfassungklage
Verfassungklage@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Vinny
Vinny
1@diasporasocial.net (diaspora)
Volksverpetzer
Volksverpetzer
Volksverpetzer@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
Welchering
Welchering
Welchering@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
WEtell.Mobilfunk
WEtell.Mobilfunk
wetell@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Zron
Zron
zron@misskey.de (misskey (AP))