freunde.ma-nic.de

Contacts (124)

Norbert Tretkowski
Norbert Tretkowski
norbert@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
noyb.eu
noyb.eu
noybeu@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Open Source Programme Office
Open Source Programme Office
EC_OSPO@social.network.europa.eu (mastodon (AP))
ÖRR_bewegen
ÖRR_bewegen
OeRR_bewegen@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Parents For Future :verified:
Parents For Future :verified:
https://climatejustice.global/@parents4future.rss (RSS/Atom)
Passagier
Passagier
wurstaufbrot@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
Paula Gentle on Friendica
Paula Gentle on Friendica
gehrke_test@libranet.de (friendica)
privacy, opensource, freedom, linux, it-security, ccc, chaos, überwachung, snowden, coreboot, raspberry, embedded, risc-v, knx, openhab, smarthome, umwelt, umweltschutz, photovoltaik, centos, fedora, energiewende, plasmafusion, wendelstein, iter, regenerativ, freifunk, gff, geothermie, bier, bierbrauen, klimakrise, matrix, lorawan, agrophotovoltaik, docker
Germany
Peter Schaar
Peter Schaar
PWS_1@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Philipp Holzer
Philipp Holzer
nupplaphil@friendica.philipp.info (friendica)
gaming, coding, beer, friends, friendica
Wien, Austria
Purism
Purism
purism@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
Ryuno-Ki
Ryuno-Ki
RyunoKi@layer8.space (mastodon (AP))
Stadtbibliothek Stuttgart
Stadtbibliothek Stuttgart
stadtbibliothekstuttgart@xn--baw-joa.social (mastodon (AP))
Star Trek|Forum
Star Trek|Forum (Forum)
startrek@loma.ml (friendica)
star, trek, raumschiff, enterprice, sci-fi, kirk, spock, science, fiction, sciencefiction, gene, roddenberry
Stefan Leibfarth
Stefan Leibfarth
Leibi@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Strubbl 🐧
Strubbl 🐧
Strubbl@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
surfer
surfer
surfer@troet.cafe (mastodon (AP))
SWR|inoffiziell
SWR|inoffiziell (News)
swr@loma.ml (friendica)
südwestrundfunk, rheinland-pfalz, baden-württemberg, germany, deutschland, öffentlich, rechtlich, politik
Tabea Rößner
Tabea Rößner
TabeaRoessner@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Tagesschau (inoffiziell)
Tagesschau (inoffiziell) (News)
tagesschau@squeet.me (friendica)
taz
taz
tazgetroete@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Test User
Test User
testuser@freunde.ma-nic.de (friendica)
Trolli Schmittlauch 🦥
Trolli Schmittlauch 🦥
schmittlauch@toot.matereal.eu (mastodon (AP))
TuxPhones :linux:
TuxPhones :linux:
tuxdevices@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Ulrich Kelber
Ulrich Kelber
ulrichkelber@bonn.social (mastodon (AP))
Verfassungklage
Verfassungklage
Verfassungklage@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Vinny 🖖🙂
Vinny 🖖🙂
1@diasporasocial.net (diaspora)
Volker Quaschning
Volker Quaschning
VQuaschning@mastodon.green (mastodon (AP))
Volksverpetzer
Volksverpetzer
Volksverpetzer@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
WEtell.Mobilfunk
WEtell.Mobilfunk
wetell@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Wirtschaft & Klimaschutz
Wirtschaft & Klimaschutz
https://social.bund.de/@BMWK.rss (RSS/Atom)