freunde.ma-nic.de

Contacts (137)

hubble esa|inoffiziell
hubble esa|inoffiziell (Organization)
hubble@loma.ml (friendica (via ActivityPub))
esa, hubble, teleskop, weltraum, forschung, nasa
Hypolite Petovan
Hypolite Petovan
hypolite@friendica.mrpetovan.com (friendica (via ActivityPub))
videogame, gaming, boardgame, politics, philosophy, development, programming, php
Brooklyn, New York, USA
Institut für Digitale Ethik
Institut für Digitale Ethik
DigitaleEthik@xn--baw-joa.social (mastodon (AP))
ITZBund
ITZBund
itzbund@social.bund.de (mastodon (AP))
Jan Philipp Albrecht
Jan Philipp Albrecht
janalbrecht@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Jan Vlug
Jan Vlug
janvlug@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
João Azevedo
João Azevedo
joao@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
Kasts
Kasts
kasts@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
KDE
KDE
kde@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
Klimaliste Deutschland
Klimaliste Deutschland
Klimaliste_Deutschland@climatejustice.social (mastodon (AP))
Konstantin v. Notz
Konstantin v. Notz
KonstantinNotz@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Kyle Rankin
Kyle Rankin
kyle@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
L-Bank
L-Bank
lbank@xn--baw-joa.social (mastodon (AP))
Landesregierung BW
Landesregierung BW
RegierungBW@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
LfDI BaWü
LfDI BaWü
lfdi@xn--baw-joa.social (mastodon (AP))
lfdi_pressestelle
lfdi_pressestelle
lfdi_pressestelle@xn--baw-joa.social (mastodon (AP))
LINux on MOBile
LINux on MOBile
linmob@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Linux On Phones
Linux On Phones (Forum)
mobilelinux@venera.social (friendica (via ActivityPub))
linux, mobile, plasma, phosh, librem5, pinephone, f(x)tec, pro1-x
linuxnews
linuxnews
linuxnews_de@mastodon.cloud (mastodon (AP))
linuzifer crossposts
linuzifer crossposts
linuzifer@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
lorenzo
lorenzo
lorenzo@nerdica.net (friendica (via ActivityPub))
sozial, gerecht, kontakte, arbeit, sinn, leben
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Ludwigsburg
Ludwigsburg (Organization)
ludwigsburg@freunde.ma-nic.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
ludwigsburg
Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Maik Außendorf
Maik Außendorf
AussenMa@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Malte Engeler
Malte Engeler
malteengeler@legal.social (mastodon (AP))
Marcel Roth, digital leben MDR
Marcel Roth, digital leben MDR
Marcel@machteburch.social (mastodon (AP))
Mario Sixtus 🇭🇰馬六
Mario Sixtus 🇭🇰馬六
sixtus@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Martin Schmitz
Martin Schmitz
martin@social.msitc.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
freesoftware, infosec, coding, linux, docker, lisp, python, java, dotnet, vue.js, cycling, ccc, raspberry, environment, buddhism, slackware, debian, manjaro, freifunk, netbsd, flowers, tee, phytotherapy, wildplants, privacy, digitalselfdefense, selfhosting
Essen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Matthias/E
Matthias/E
one@loma.ml (friendica (via ActivityPub))
braunschweig, 80ziger, 80', bohlweg, szene, jollyjoker, pano, panoptikum, newwave, new, wave, punk, bonn, hannover, koblenz, köln
Bad Honnef, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Matthijs van Kempen
Matthijs van Kempen
ironic@friendica.knowbility.nl (friendica)
sailing, sculpting, comics, businessrules, welding, labrador, blues, whisky
Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Maui Project :mastodon:
Maui Project :mastodon:
mauiproject@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))