freunde.ma-nic.de

Contacts (174)

Corona Contact Tracing Germany
Corona Contact Tracing Germany
CCTG@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Cory Doctorow
Cory Doctorow
pluralistic@mamot.fr (mastodon (AP))
Daniel Gultsch
Daniel Gultsch
daniel@gultsch.social (mastodon (AP))
Daniel Molkentin
Daniel Molkentin
danimo@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
danimo
danimo
danimo@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Daphne Muller
Daphne Muller
daphnemuller@mastodon.online (mastodon (AP))
Denise von der Astrokramkiste
Denise von der Astrokramkiste
astrokramkiste@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Der Zoll
Der Zoll
Zoll@social.bund.de (mastodon (AP))
Destination Linux (Podcast)
Destination Linux (Podcast)
DestinationLinux@linuxrocks.online (mastodon (AP))
devrtz :debian:
devrtz :debian:
devrtz@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
diabot
diabot
diabot@pod.mv2k.com (diaspora)
Digitalcourage
Digitalcourage
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
digitalSeb
digitalSeb
digitalSeb@troet.cafe (mastodon (AP))
Dokuzentrum NS-Zwangsarbeit
Dokuzentrum NS-Zwangsarbeit
nszwangsarbeit@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
EC_DIGIT
EC_DIGIT
EC_DIGIT@social.network.europa.eu (mastodon (AP))
Energiespar Tipps
Energiespar Tipps (Group)
etipps@dis-le.de (friendica)
energie, sparen, energiesparen, klima, klimakatastrope, klimakrise, tipps, klimawende
Energiewende|Gruppe
Energiewende|Gruppe (Group)
altenergie@loma.ml (friendica)
regenerative, erneuerbare, energie, sonne, wind, bioenergie, alternative
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Entität
Entität
entitaet@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
epicenter.works
epicenter.works
epicenter_works@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Eva Wolfangel
Eva Wolfangel
evawolfangel@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Faire🔥Use
Faire🔥Use (News)
p_q@fedibird.com (fedibird (AP))
fairkom Gesellschaft
fairkom Gesellschaft
fairkom@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
FediNINA Ludwigsburg
FediNINA Ludwigsburg (News)
FediNINA_Ludwigsburg@social.prepedia.org (mastodon (AP))
Fefebot
Fefebot
fefebot@despora.de (diaspora)
Forum Informatik für Frieden
Forum Informatik für Frieden
fiff@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
FragDenStaat
FragDenStaat
fragdenstaat@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Framework :fedora: :ubuntu:
Framework :fedora: :ubuntu:
frameworkcomputer@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Free Software Foundation Europe
Free Software Foundation Europe
fsfe@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Freiheitsrechte.org - GFF
Freiheitsrechte.org - GFF
Freiheitsrechte@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Friendica Developers
Friendica Developers (Group)
developers@forum.friendi.ca (friendica)
friendica, developers, development, coding, git