freunde.ma-nic.de

Contacts (125)

Energiespar Tipps
Energiespar Tipps (Forum)
etipps@dis-le.de (friendica)
energie, sparen, energiesparen, klima, klimakatastrope, klimakrise, tipps, klimawende
epicenter.works
epicenter.works
epicenter_works@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Eva Wolfangel
Eva Wolfangel
evawolfangel@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Faire🔥Use@所為BOT本垢
Faire🔥Use@所為BOT本垢 (News)
p_q@fedibird.com (fedibird (AP))
FediNINA Ludwigsburg
FediNINA Ludwigsburg (News)
FediNINA_Ludwigsburg@social.prepedia.org (mastodon (AP))
Feed of "lubuwest"
Feed of "lubuwest"
https://codeberg.org/lubuwest.rss (RSS/Atom)
Feed of "lubuwest"
Feed of "lubuwest"
https://git.friendi.ca/lubuwest.rss (RSS/Atom)
Fefebot
Fefebot
fefebot@despora.de (diaspora)
FITKO
FITKO
https://social.bund.de/@FITKOfoederal.rss (RSS/Atom)
FragDenStaat
FragDenStaat
fragdenstaat@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Free Software Foundation Europe
Free Software Foundation Europe
fsfe@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Freiheitsrechte.org - GFF
Freiheitsrechte.org - GFF
Freiheitsrechte@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Friendica Developers
Friendica Developers (Forum)
developers@forum.friendi.ca (friendica)
friendica, developers, development, coding, git
Friendica News
Friendica News (News)
news@forum.friendi.ca (friendica)
friendica, news, feed, announcements
Friendica Support
Friendica Support (Forum)
helpers@forum.friendi.ca (friendica)
friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
FrOSCon
FrOSCon
FrOSCon@bonn.social (mastodon (AP))
GLS Bank
GLS Bank
glsbank@ruhr.social (mastodon (AP))
GNU/Linux.ch
GNU/Linux.ch
gnulinux@social.anoxinon.de (mastodon (AP))
heise online Newsticker (inoffiziell)
heise online Newsticker (inoffiziell)
heise_news@diaspora.town (diaspora)
Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft
Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft
https://bonn.social/@helmholtz.rss (RSS/Atom)
hobs
hobs
hobson@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Howto Fediverse
Howto Fediverse (Forum)
howto_fediverse@dis-le.de (friendica)
fediverse, friendica, mastodon, neuhier, pixelfed, misskey, pleroma, peertube, write, freely, funkwhale, mobilizon, lemmy, plume, gotosocial, gnu, social, ostatus, socialhome
hubble esa|inoffiziell
hubble esa|inoffiziell (Organization)
hubble@loma.ml (friendica)
esa, hubble, teleskop, weltraum, forschung, nasa
Hypolite Petovan
Hypolite Petovan
hypolite@friendica.mrpetovan.com (friendica)
videogames, gaming, boardgames, politics, philosophy, development, programming, php
Brooklyn, New York, USA
Jan Philipp Albrecht
Jan Philipp Albrecht
janalbrecht@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Jan Vlug
Jan Vlug
janvlug@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
João Azevedo
João Azevedo
joao@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
Jonas ✅
Jonas ✅
johnassel@social.johnassel.de (friendica)
Throtmanni, Germany
Kasts
Kasts
kasts@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Katherine Druckman
Katherine Druckman
katherined@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))