freunde.ma-nic.de

Contacts (137)

Digitalcourage e.V.
Digitalcourage e.V.
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
Dokuzentrum NS-Zwangsarbeit
Dokuzentrum NS-Zwangsarbeit
nszwangsarbeit@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
EC_DIGIT
EC_DIGIT
EC_DIGIT@social.network.europa.eu (mastodon (AP))
Energiespar Tipps
Energiespar Tipps (Forum)
etipps@dis-le.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
energie, sparen, energiesparen, klima, klimakatastrope, klimakrise, tipps, klimawende
Entität
Entität
entitaet@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
epicenter.works
epicenter.works (News)
epicenter_works@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Eva Wolfangel
Eva Wolfangel
evawolfangel@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
F-Droid
F-Droid
fdroidorg@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
Faire🔥Use@所為BOT本垢
Faire🔥Use@所為BOT本垢 (News)
p_q@fedibird.com (fedibird (AP))
fairkom Gesellschaft
fairkom Gesellschaft
fairkom@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
FediNINA Ludwigsburg
FediNINA Ludwigsburg (News)
FediNINA_Ludwigsburg@social.prepedia.org (mastodon (AP))
Feed of "lubuwest"
Feed of "lubuwest"
https://codeberg.org/lubuwest.rss (RSS/Atom)
Feed of "lubuwest"
Feed of "lubuwest"
https://git.friendi.ca/lubuwest.rss (RSS/Atom)
Fefebot
Fefebot
fefebot@despora.de (diaspora)
Forum Informatik f. Frieden
Forum Informatik f. Frieden (News)
fiff@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
FragDenStaat
FragDenStaat
fragdenstaat@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Free Software Foundation
Free Software Foundation
fsf@status.fsf.org (gnusocial)
Boston, MA
Free Software Foundation Europe
Free Software Foundation Europe
fsfe@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Freiheitsrechte.org - GFF
Freiheitsrechte.org - GFF
Freiheitsrechte@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Friendica Developers
Friendica Developers (Forum)
developers@forum.friendi.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
friendica, developers, development, coding, git
Friendica News
Friendica News (News)
news@forum.friendi.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
friendica, news, feed, announcements
Friendica Support
Friendica Support (Forum)
helpers@forum.friendi.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
FrOSCon
FrOSCon
FrOSCon@bonn.social (mastodon (AP))
GLS Bank
GLS Bank
glsbank@ruhr.social (mastodon (AP))
GNU/Linux.ch
GNU/Linux.ch
gnulinux@social.anoxinon.de (mastodon (AP))
Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung
Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung
boell@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
heise online Newsticker (inoffiziell)
heise online Newsticker (inoffiziell)
heise_news@diaspora.town (diaspora)
Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft
Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft
helmholtz@bonn.social (mastodon (AP))
hobs
hobs
hobson@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Howto Fediverse
Howto Fediverse (Forum)
howto_fediverse@dis-le.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
fediverse, friendica, mastodon, neuhier, pixelfed, misskey, pleroma