freunde.ma-nic.de

Contacts (137)

21tribes
21tribes
21tribes@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
600watt
600watt
600watt@mastodon.green (mastodon (AP))
a Claes unto himself 🇸🇪🇭🇰💙💛
a Claes unto himself 🇸🇪🇭🇰💙💛
clacke@libranet.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Aaron
Aaron
aaron@social.tromdienste.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
trom, tromprojekt, handelsfrei, wissenschaft, technologie, linux, open-source, floss, foss, friendica, fediverse
Adam Magness
Adam Magness
adam@social.digitalcastle.me (friendica (via ActivityPub))
linux, archlinux, friendica, programming, development, csharp, php
Maryland, USA
Alternative Energie|Forum
Alternative Energie|Forum (Forum)
altenergie@loma.ml (friendica (via ActivityPub))
regenerative, erneuerbare, energie, sonne, wind, bioenergie, alternative
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Andreas
Andreas
anderl_klinger@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
Andy H3
Andy H3
andy@friendica.hubup.pro (friendica (via ActivityPub))
academic, investigator, coach, consultant, ethnographer, argonaut, socionaut, cyborg, musicographer, builder, horticulturist, condituraist, human, fediversian, tagger-extraordinare
Krung Thep Mahanakhon (Bangkok), Thailand
APOD (inofficial)
APOD (inofficial) (News)
apod@friendica.produnis.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
apod, astronomy, nasa, astronomie, weltall, sterne, galaxy, stars, planeten, science
Arch Linux (unofficial)
Arch Linux (unofficial) (News)
arch@friendica.produnis.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
arch, linux, archlinux, pc, computer, foss, open, source
ARD Tatort 🚨 Fanecke
ARD Tatort 🚨 Fanecke (Forum)
tatort@loma.ml (friendica (via ActivityPub))
tatort, ard, fan, krimi, sonntag, serie
Arthur Schiwon 🌍
Arthur Schiwon 🌍
blizzz@layer8.space (mastodon (AP))
B1 Systems GmbH
B1 Systems GmbH
b1systems@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
BfDI
BfDI
bfdi@social.bund.de (mastodon (AP))
Björn Schießle 🌍 🇪🇺
Björn Schießle 🌍 🇪🇺
bjoern@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Björn 🌍 🇪🇺
Björn 🌍 🇪🇺
bjoern@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Brolf  (darf wieder raus 🤸‍♂️)
Brolf (darf wieder raus 🤸‍♂️)
brolf@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
BSI
BSI
bsi@social.bund.de (mastodon (AP))
Bundespresseamt
Bundespresseamt
Bundespresseamt@social.bund.de (mastodon (AP))
BUNDjugend BW
BUNDjugend BW (News)
bundjugend_bw@climatejustice.global (mastodon (AP))
CarK
CarK
cark@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Carl Schwan
Carl Schwan
carlschwan@floss.social (mastodon (AP))
CCC Stuttgart
CCC Stuttgart
cccs@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Christian :manjaro: :tux:
Christian :manjaro: :tux:
codiflow@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Corona Contact Tracing Germany
Corona Contact Tracing Germany
CCTG@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Daphne Muller ✅
Daphne Muller ✅
daphnemuller@mastodon.online (mastodon (AP))
Denise von der Astrokramkiste
Denise von der Astrokramkiste
astrokramkiste@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Der Postillon
Der Postillon
https://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/rkEL (RSS/Atom)
Destination Linux (Podcast)
Destination Linux (Podcast)
DestinationLinux@linuxrocks.online (mastodon (AP))
devrtz
devrtz
devrtz@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))