freunde.ma-nic.de

Mutual friends (22)

These contacts both follow and are followed by Marco R..

21tribes
21tribes
21tribes@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Adam Magness
Adam Magness
adam@social.digitalcastle.me (friendica (via ActivityPub))
linux, archlinux, friendica, programming, development, csharp, php
Maryland, USA
Andy H3
Andy H3
andy@friendica.hubup.pro (friendica (via ActivityPub))
academic, investigator, coach, consultant, ethnographer, argonaut, socionaut, cyborg, musicographer, builder, horticulturist, condituraist, human, fediversian, tagger-extraordinare
Krung Thep Mahanakhon (Bangkok), Thailand
Björn 🌍 🇪🇺
Björn 🌍 🇪🇺
bjoern@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Brolf  (darf wieder raus 🤸‍♂️)
Brolf (darf wieder raus 🤸‍♂️)
brolf@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Digitalcourage e.V.
Digitalcourage e.V.
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
Faire🔥Use@所為BOT本垢
Faire🔥Use@所為BOT本垢 (News)
p_q@fedibird.com (fedibird (AP))
João Azevedo
João Azevedo
joao@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
Konstantin v. Notz
Konstantin v. Notz
KonstantinNotz@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
lorenzo
lorenzo
lorenzo@nerdica.net (friendica (via ActivityPub))
sozial, gerecht, kontakte, arbeit, sinn, leben
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Marcel Roth, digital leben MDR
Marcel Roth, digital leben MDR
Marcel@machteburch.social (mastodon (AP))
Matthias/E
Matthias/E
one@loma.ml (friendica (via ActivityPub))
braunschweig, 80ziger, 80', bohlweg, szene, jollyjoker, pano, panoptikum, newwave, new, wave, punk, bonn, hannover, koblenz, köln
Bad Honnef, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Matthijs van Kempen
Matthijs van Kempen
ironic@friendica.knowbility.nl (friendica)
sailing, sculpting, comics, businessrules, welding, labrador, blues, whisky
Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Michael Vogel
Michael Vogel
heluecht@pirati.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
piraten, piratenpartei, franzbrötchen, hamburg, cube
Hamburg, Germany
Nicole
Nicole
nicolegoebel@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Paula Gentle on Friendica
Paula Gentle on Friendica
gehrke_test@libranet.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
privacy, opensource, freedom, linux, it-security, ccc, chaos, überwachung, snowden, coreboot, raspberry, embedded, risc-v, knx, openhab, smarthome, umwelt, umweltschutz, photovoltaik, centos, fedora, energiewende, plasmafusion, wendelstein, iter, regenerativ, freifunk, gff, geothermie, bier, bierbrauen, klimakrise, matrix, lorawan, agrophotovoltaik, docker
Germany
Philipp Holzer
Philipp Holzer
nupplaphil@friendica.philipp.info (friendica (via ActivityPub))
gaming, coding, beer, friends, friendica
Wien, Austria
Ryuno-Ki
Ryuno-Ki
RyunoKi@layer8.space (mastodon (AP))
Strubbl 🐧
Strubbl 🐧
Strubbl@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Test User
Test User
testuser@freunde.ma-nic.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Verfassungklage
Verfassungklage
Verfassungklage@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Zron
Zron
zron@misskey.de (misskey (AP))