freunde.ma-nic.de

Following (159)

Paula Gentle on Friendica
Paula Gentle on Friendica
gehrke_test@libranet.de (friendica)
privacy, opensource, GNU/linux, it-security, ccc, chaos, überwachung, snowden, coreboot, risc-v, smarthome, umwelt, klima, photovoltaik, centos, fedora, energiewende, plasmafusion, wendelstein, freifunk, gff, geothermie, bier, bierbrauen, klimakatastrophe, matrix, lorawan
Germany
Peng.
Peng.
peng@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Peter Schaar
Peter Schaar
PWS_1@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Peter 🛰
Peter 🛰
bearislive@mstdn.social (mastodon (AP))
Philipp Holzer
Philipp Holzer
nupplaphil@friendica.philipp.info (friendica)
gaming, coding, beer, friends, friendica
Wien, Austria
Plasma Mobile :kde:
Plasma Mobile :kde:
plasmamobile@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
pressgirlk 📰🔎✈️
pressgirlk 📰🔎✈️
pressgirlk@mstdn.social (mastodon (AP))
Prosody IM
Prosody IM
prosodyim@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Psy4F Deutschland
Psy4F Deutschland
psy4f@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Purism
Purism
purism@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
Ralf Bendrath
Ralf Bendrath
bendrath@eupolicy.social (mastodon (AP))
Raul Krauthausen
Raul Krauthausen
RaulKrauthausen@mastodon.cloud (mastodon (AP))
RDSB
RDSB
RDSB@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
rosa roja
rosa roja
rosaroja10@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Rosenkohl-Bot
Rosenkohl-Bot (News)
rosenkohl_bot@hessen.social (mastodon (AP))
Ryuno-Ki
Ryuno-Ki
RyunoKi@layer8.space (mastodon (AP))
Stadtbibliothek Stuttgart
Stadtbibliothek Stuttgart
stadtbibliothekstuttgart@xn--baw-joa.social (mastodon (AP))
Star Trek🖖🏽|Gruppe
Star Trek🖖🏽|Gruppe (Group)
startrek@loma.ml (friendica)
star, trek, raumschiff, enterprice, sci-fi, kirk, spock, science, fiction, sciencefiction, gene, roddenberry
Stefan Leibfarth
Stefan Leibfarth
Leibi@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Strubbl 🐧
Strubbl 🐧
Strubbl@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
SWR3
SWR3
swr3@ard.social (mastodon (AP))
SWR|inoffiziell
SWR|inoffiziell (News)
swr@loma.ml (friendica)
südwestrundfunk, rheinland-pfalz, baden-württemberg, germany, deutschland, öffentlich, rechtlich, politik
Tabea Rößner
Tabea Rößner
TabeaRoessner@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Tagesschau (inoffiziell)
Tagesschau (inoffiziell) (News)
tagesschau@squeet.me (friendica)
taz
taz
tazgetroete@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Test User
Test User
testuser@freunde.ma-nic.de (friendica)
TheRadio.cc
TheRadio.cc
theradiocc@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Tobias Bernard
Tobias Bernard
tbernard@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Trolli Schmittlauch 🦥
Trolli Schmittlauch 🦥
schmittlauch@toot.matereal.eu (mastodon (AP))
TuxPhones :linux:
TuxPhones :linux:
tuxdevices@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))