freunde.ma-nic.de

Following (113)

Psy4F Deutschland
Psy4F Deutschland
psy4f@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Purism
Purism
purism@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
Ryuno-Ki
Ryuno-Ki
RyunoKi@layer8.space (mastodon (AP))
Star Trek|Forum
Star Trek|Forum (Forum)
startrek@loma.ml (friendica (via ActivityPub))
star, trek, raumschiff, enterprice, sci-fi, kirk, spock, science, fiction, sciencefiction, gene, roddenberry
Stefan Leibfarth
Stefan Leibfarth
Leibi@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Strubbl 🐧
Strubbl 🐧
Strubbl@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
SWR|inoffiziell
SWR|inoffiziell (News)
swr@loma.ml (friendica (via ActivityPub))
südwestrundfunk, rheinland-pfalz, baden-württemberg, germany, deutschland, öffentlich, rechtlich, politik
Tagesschau (inoffiziell)
Tagesschau (inoffiziell) (News)
tagesschau@squeet.me (friendica (via ActivityPub))
taz
taz
tazgetroete@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Test User
Test User
testuser@freunde.ma-nic.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
TheRadio.cc
TheRadio.cc
theradiocc@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Trolli Schmittlauch 🦥
Trolli Schmittlauch 🦥
schmittlauch@toot.matereal.eu (mastodon (AP))
TuxPhones.com
TuxPhones.com
tuxdevices@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Ulrich Kelber
Ulrich Kelber
ulrichkelber@bonn.social (mastodon (AP))
Verfassungklage
Verfassungklage
Verfassungklage@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Volker Quaschning
Volker Quaschning
VQuaschning@mastodon.green (mastodon (AP))
Volksverpetzer
Volksverpetzer
Volksverpetzer@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
Welchering
Welchering
Welchering@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
WEtell.Mobilfunk
WEtell.Mobilfunk
wetell@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Wirtschaft & Klimaschutz
Wirtschaft & Klimaschutz
https://social.bund.de/@BMWK.rss (RSS/Atom)
ZDF heute Show|inoff.
ZDF heute Show|inoff. (News)
heuteshow@loma.ml (friendica (via ActivityPub))
satire, schwarzer, hurmor, comedy, germany, zdf, öffentlich, rechtlich
Zoe Mayer
Zoe Mayer
zoe@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Zron
Zron
zron@misskey.de (misskey (AP))