freunde.ma-nic.de

Following (143)

João Azevedo
João Azevedo
joao@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
Jonas ✅
Jonas ✅
johnassel@social.johnassel.de (friendica)
Throtmanni, Germany
Kasts
Kasts
kasts@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Katherine Druckman
Katherine Druckman
katherined@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
KDE
KDE
kde@floss.social (mastodon (AP))
Kevin Gill
Kevin Gill
kevinmgill@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Klimaliste Deutschland
Klimaliste Deutschland
Klimaliste_Deutschland@climatejustice.social (mastodon (AP))
Konstantin v. Notz
Konstantin v. Notz
KonstantinNotz@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Kyle Rankin
Kyle Rankin
kyle@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
L-Bank
L-Bank
lbank@xn--baw-joa.social (mastodon (AP))
Landesarchiv Baden-Württemberg
Landesarchiv Baden-Württemberg
LandesarchivBW@xn--baw-joa.social (mastodon (AP))
leyrer
leyrer
leyrer@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
LfDI BaWü
LfDI BaWü
lfdi@xn--baw-joa.social (mastodon (AP))
lfdi_pressestelle
lfdi_pressestelle
lfdi_pressestelle@xn--baw-joa.social (mastodon (AP))
LINux on MOBile
LINux on MOBile
linmob@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Linux On Phones
Linux On Phones (Group)
mobilelinux@venera.social (friendica)
linux, mobile, plasma, phosh, librem5, pinephone, f(x)tec, pro1-x
Linux-Forum (DE)
Linux-Forum (DE) (Group)
linuxforum_de@anonsys.net (friendica)
linux, gnu, debian, ubuntu, arch, suse, opensuse, mint, manjaro, siduction, fedora, mxlinux
Tuxhausen
linuzifer
linuzifer
linuzifer@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
lorenzo
lorenzo
lorenzo@nerdica.net (friendica)
sozial, gerecht, kontakte, arbeit, sinn, leben
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Lorraine Lee
Lorraine Lee
lori@astoundingteam.com (friendica)
ruby, python, elixir, r, maxima, octave, manjaro, vim, pubwan, anagorism, tradefree
Warren, Michigan, USA
Ludwigsburg
Ludwigsburg (Organization)
ludwigsburg@freunde.ma-nic.de (friendica)
ludwigsburg
Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Maik Außendorf
Maik Außendorf
AussenMa@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Malte Engeler
Malte Engeler
malteengeler@legal.social (mastodon (AP))
Marcel Roth
Marcel Roth
Marcel@machteburch.social (mastodon (AP))
Mario Sixtus 🇭🇰馬六
Mario Sixtus 🇭🇰馬六
sixtus@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Matthias ✔
Matthias ✔
feb@loma.ml (friendica)
braunschweig, bonn, köln, hannover, koblenz, 80ziger, 80', bohlweg, szene, jollyjoker, pano, panoptikum, newwave, new, wave, punk, opensource, opensuse, debian, friendica, fediverse, telekom
Bad Honnef, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Matthijs van Kempen
Matthijs van Kempen
ironic@friendica.knowbility.nl (friendica)
sailing, sculpting, comics, businessrules, welding, labrador, blues, whisky
Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Max 🇪🇺🖖
Max 🇪🇺🖖
dukethereal@mastodon.xyz (mastodon (AP))
Mehr Demokratie e.V.
Mehr Demokratie e.V.
MehrDemokratie@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
MetaGer
MetaGer
MetaGer@suma-ev.social (mastodon (AP))