freunde.ma-nic.de

Following (159)

grumpy juristin
grumpy juristin
grumpyjuristin@legal.social (mastodon (AP))
Grüne Harsefeld
Grüne Harsefeld
harsefeld@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung
Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung
boell@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft
Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft
helmholtz@bonn.social (mastodon (AP))
Howto Fediverse
Howto Fediverse (Group)
howto_fediverse@dis-le.de (friendica)
fediverse, friendica, mastodon, neuhier, pixelfed, misskey, pleroma, peertube, write, freely, funkwhale, mobilizon, lemmy, plume, gotosocial, gnu, social, ostatus, socialhome
hubble esa|inoffiziell
hubble esa|inoffiziell (Organization)
hubble@loma.ml (friendica)
esa, hubble, teleskop, weltraum, forschung, nasa
Hypolite Petovan
Hypolite Petovan
hypolite@friendica.mrpetovan.com (friendica)
videogames, gaming, boardgames, politics, philosophy, development, programming, php
Brooklyn, New York, USA
Institut für Digitale Ethik
Institut für Digitale Ethik
DigitaleEthik@xn--baw-joa.social (mastodon (AP))
It's FOSS
It's FOSS
itsfoss@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
ITZBund
ITZBund
itzbund@social.bund.de (mastodon (AP))
Jan Philipp Albrecht
Jan Philipp Albrecht
janalbrecht@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Jan Vlug 🌱 🐷 🤍❤️🤍 💙💛
Jan Vlug 🌱 🐷 🤍❤️🤍 💙💛
janvlug@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Jan Wildeboer 😷:krulorange:
Jan Wildeboer 😷:krulorange:
jwildeboer@social.wildeboer.net (mastodon (AP))
João Azevedo
João Azevedo
joao@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
Jonas ✅
Jonas ✅
johnassel@social.johnassel.de (friendica)
Throtmanni, Germany
Kasts
Kasts
kasts@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Katherine Druckman
Katherine Druckman
katherined@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
KDE
KDE
kde@floss.social (mastodon (AP))
Kevin Gill
Kevin Gill
kevinmgill@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Klimaliste Deutschland
Klimaliste Deutschland
Klimaliste_Deutschland@climatejustice.social (mastodon (AP))
Konstantin v. Notz
Konstantin v. Notz
KonstantinNotz@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Kyle Rankin
Kyle Rankin
kyle@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
L-Bank
L-Bank
lbank@xn--baw-joa.social (mastodon (AP))
Landesarchiv Baden-Württemberg
Landesarchiv Baden-Württemberg
LandesarchivBW@xn--baw-joa.social (mastodon (AP))
Landesregierung BW
Landesregierung BW
RegierungBW@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
leyrer
leyrer
leyrer@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
LfDI BaWü
LfDI BaWü
lfdi@xn--baw-joa.social (mastodon (AP))
lfdi_pressestelle
lfdi_pressestelle
lfdi_pressestelle@xn--baw-joa.social (mastodon (AP))
LINux on MOBile
LINux on MOBile
linmob@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Linux On Phones
Linux On Phones (Group)
mobilelinux@venera.social (friendica)
linux, mobile, plasma, phosh, librem5, pinephone, f(x)tec, pro1-x