freunde.ma-nic.de

Following (113)

21tribes
21tribes
21tribes@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
a Claes unto himself 🇸🇪🇭🇰💙💛
a Claes unto himself 🇸🇪🇭🇰💙💛
clacke@libranet.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Adam Magness
Adam Magness
adam@social.digitalcastle.me (friendica (via ActivityPub))
linux, archlinux, friendica, programming, development, csharp, php
Maryland, USA
Alternative Energie|Forum
Alternative Energie|Forum (Forum)
altenergie@loma.ml (friendica (via ActivityPub))
regenerative, erneuerbare, energie, sonne, wind, bioenergie, alternative
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Andreas
Andreas
anderl_klinger@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
Andy H3
Andy H3
andy@friendica.hubup.pro (friendica (via ActivityPub))
academic, investigator, coach, consultant, ethnographer, argonaut, socionaut, cyborg, musicographer, builder, horticulturist, condituraist, human, fediversian, tagger-extraordinare
Krung Thep Mahanakhon (Bangkok), Thailand
Anthony Rapp
Anthony Rapp
albinokid@nerdculture.de (mastodon (AP))
APOD (inofficial)
APOD (inofficial) (News)
apod@friendica.produnis.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
apod, astronomy, nasa, astronomie, weltall, sterne, galaxy, stars, planeten, science
Arch Linux (unofficial)
Arch Linux (unofficial) (News)
arch@friendica.produnis.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
arch, linux, archlinux, pc, computer, foss, open, source
ARD Tatort 🚨 Fanecke
ARD Tatort 🚨 Fanecke (Forum)
tatort@loma.ml (friendica (via ActivityPub))
tatort, ard, fan, krimi, sonntag, serie
Arthur Schiwon 🌍
Arthur Schiwon 🌍
blizzz@layer8.space (mastodon (AP))
Auswärtiges Amt
Auswärtiges Amt
AuswaertigesAmt@social.bund.de (mastodon (AP))
B1 Systems GmbH
B1 Systems GmbH
b1systems@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
BfDI
BfDI
bfdi@social.bund.de (mastodon (AP))
Björn 🌍 🇪🇺
Björn 🌍 🇪🇺
bjoern@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
BMI_Bund
BMI_Bund
bmi@social.bund.de (mastodon (AP))
Brolf  (darf wieder raus 🤸‍♂️)
Brolf (darf wieder raus 🤸‍♂️)
brolf@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
BSI
BSI
bsi@social.bund.de (mastodon (AP))
Bundespresseamt
Bundespresseamt
Bundespresseamt@social.bund.de (mastodon (AP))
Bundesverbraucherhilfe e.V.
Bundesverbraucherhilfe e.V.
bundesverbraucherhilfe@social.anoxinon.de (mastodon (AP))
Carl Schwan
Carl Schwan
carlschwan@floss.social (mastodon (AP))
Daniel Gultsch
Daniel Gultsch
daniel@gultsch.social (mastodon (AP))
danimo
danimo
danimo@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Daphne Muller ✅
Daphne Muller ✅
daphnemuller@mastodon.online (mastodon (AP))
Denise von der Astrokramkiste
Denise von der Astrokramkiste
astrokramkiste@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Der Postillon
Der Postillon
https://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/rkEL (RSS/Atom)
Der Zoll
Der Zoll
Zoll@social.bund.de (mastodon (AP))
Deutscher Bahnkunden-Verband
Deutscher Bahnkunden-Verband
bahnkundenv@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Digitalcourage e.V.
Digitalcourage e.V.
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
digitalSeb
digitalSeb
https://troet.cafe/@digitalSeb.rss (RSS/Atom)