freunde.ma-nic.de

Followers (48)

21tribes
21tribes
21tribes@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
888 (split up and moved)
888 (split up and moved)
888@diasporasocial.net (diaspora)
Andreas Kilgus
Andreas Kilgus
musenhain@friendica.andreaskilgus.de (friendica)
linux, opensource, usenet, musikmachen, homerecording, daw, ardour, mixbus, korg, oberheim, miditemp, jazz, funk, progressiverock, metal, electronica, synthesizer, keyboards, orgel, gaming, adventures, pointandclick, klimaschutz, energiewende, nachhaltigkeit, garten, wandern, heimwerken, diy, yoga, kunst, kultur, theater, literatur, musik
Germany
Andy H3
Andy H3
andy@friendica.hubup.pro (friendica)
Scholar, investigator, coach, consultant, ethnographer, argonaut, socionaut, horticulturist, builder, open, source, enthusiast, fedizen, human, cyborg, formerly, known, as, TestCardTed.
Krung Thep Mahanakhon (Bangkok), Thailand
BeanieBarrow
BeanieBarrow
BeanieBarrow@mastodon.grin.hu (mastodon (AP))
Björn 🌍 🇪🇺
Björn 🌍 🇪🇺
bjoern@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
brolf
brolf
brolf@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Bundestagspetition AfD-Verbot
Bundestagspetition AfD-Verbot
niewieder@troet.cafe (mastodon (AP))
CarK :python:
CarK :python:
cark@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
clacke: inhibited exhausted pixie dream boy 🇸🇪🇭🇰💙💛
clacke: inhibited exhausted pixie dream boy 🇸🇪🇭🇰💙💛
clacke@libranet.de (friendica)
danimo
danimo
danimo@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
diabot
diabot
diabot@pod.mv2k.com (diaspora)
Digitalcourage
Digitalcourage
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
digitalSeb
digitalSeb
digitalSeb@troet.cafe (mastodon (AP))
Faire🔥Use
Faire🔥Use (News)
p_q@fedibird.com (fedibird (AP))
Fefebot
Fefebot
fefebot@despora.de (diaspora)
grumpy juristin
grumpy juristin
grumpyjuristin@legal.social (mastodon (AP))
Grüne Harsefeld
Grüne Harsefeld
harsefeld@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
hobs
hobs
hobson@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Jan Vlug 🌱 🐷 🤍❤️🤍 💙💛
Jan Vlug 🌱 🐷 🤍❤️🤍 💙💛
janvlug@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
João Azevedo
João Azevedo
joao@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
Jonas ✅
Jonas ✅
johnassel@social.johnassel.de (friendica)
Throtmanni, Germany
Katherine Druckman
Katherine Druckman
katherined@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
Konstantin v. Notz
Konstantin v. Notz
KonstantinNotz@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Leo Wittmann
Leo Wittmann
leoo@bonn.social (mastodon (AP))
leyrer
leyrer
leyrer@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Lorraine Lee
Lorraine Lee
lori@astoundingteam.com (friendica)
ruby, python, elixir, r, maxima, octave, manjaro, vim, pubwan, anagorism, tradefree
Warren, Michigan, USA
Ludwigsburg
Ludwigsburg (Organization)
ludwigsburg@freunde.ma-nic.de (friendica)
ludwigsburg
Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Marcel Roth
Marcel Roth
Marcel@machteburch.social (mastodon (AP))
Martin Marheinecke
Martin Marheinecke
MartinM@norden.social (mastodon (AP))