freunde.ma-nic.de

Kontakte

Aaron Gibson
Aaron Gibson
afrogeek@squeet.me (Friendica)
friendica, fediverse, linux, nigeria, africa, webseries, rugby, soccer, enyimba, liverpool
Hayward, California, USA
Admin of friendica.u
Admin of friendica.u
admin@friendica.utzer.de (Friendica)
Anatoly
Anatoly
ma1uta@libranet.de (Friendica)
java, linux, programming
Russia
Atheist Media Networ
Atheist Media Networ (Organisation)
skeptic@social.atheistmedianetwork.com (Friendica)
atheism, agnostic, sceptical, freethinker, humanism, atheist, think, question
Cochise César
Cochise César
https://masto.donte.com.br/@Cochise (Mastodon)
Cochise César
Cochise César
https://masto.donte.com.br/@Cochise (Mastodon)
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
https://mastodon.host/@federationbot (Mastodon)
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
https://mastodon.host/@federationbot (Mastodon)
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
https://mastodon.host/@federationbot (Mastodon)
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
https://mastodon.host/@federationbot (Mastodon)
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
https://mastodon.host/@federationbot (Mastodon)
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
https://mastodon.host/@federationbot (Mastodon)
Gerhard Seeber
Gerhard Seeber
gerhard@friendica.hasecom.at (Friendica)
Marco R.
Marco R.
marco@freunde.ma-nic.de (Friendica)
star_trek, javascript, linux, privacy, democracy, sustainability
Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Passagier 451
Passagier 451
wurstaufbrot@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
Pieter David
Pieter David
pieter@libranet.de (Friendica)
Brussels Capitol Region, Belgium
Rick Und Morty @ pau
Rick Und Morty @ pau
paulennon@diasporabrazil.org (diaspora)
music, thebeatles, art, peace, photo
Simzie
Simzie
simzie@friendica.killerkitty.ch (Friendica)
cats, fotografie, brompton, segeln, sailing, switzerland, schweiz, flugzeuge, kräne, schiffe, kitesurfing, politics, politik, grün, green, social, linux, fedora, fediverse
Bern, Switzerland
soloojos
soloojos
soloojos@gerzilla.de (hubzilla)
Santiago, Chile
soloojos (Hubzilla)
soloojos (Hubzilla)
soloojos@hub.disroot.org (hubzilla)
Santiago, Chile
Stephen Judge
Stephen Judge
stephen@diasp.eu (diaspora)
irish, dubin, ububuntu, floss, geek
Dún Laoghaire, Dublin, Ireland
The Borg
The Borg
borg@Meld.de (Friendica)
utzer
utzer
utzer@social.yl.ms (Friendica)
35c3-onsite, unterhaltung, technik, tor, politik, friendica, pirat, piraten, piratenpartei, nachrichten, deutschland, germany, schweiz, switzerland, floss, internet, engineering, politic, aluhut, tin_foilhead, arch, xubuntu, freifunk
Köln, Germany