freunde.ma-nic.de

Followers (39)

21tribes
21tribes
21tribes@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
a Claes unto himself 🇸🇪🇭🇰💙💛
a Claes unto himself 🇸🇪🇭🇰💙💛
clacke@libranet.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Aaron
Aaron
aaron@social.tromdienste.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
trom, tromprojekt, handelsfrei, wissenschaft, technologie, linux, open-source, floss, foss, friendica, fediverse
Adam Magness
Adam Magness
adam@social.digitalcastle.me (friendica (via ActivityPub))
linux, archlinux, friendica, programming, development, csharp, php
Maryland, USA
Andy H3
Andy H3
andy@friendica.hubup.pro (friendica (via ActivityPub))
academic, investigator, coach, consultant, ethnographer, argonaut, socionaut, cyborg, musicographer, builder, horticulturist, condituraist, human, fediversian, tagger-extraordinare
Krung Thep Mahanakhon (Bangkok), Thailand
Björn 🌍 🇪🇺
Björn 🌍 🇪🇺
bjoern@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Brolf  (darf wieder raus 🤸‍♂️)
Brolf (darf wieder raus 🤸‍♂️)
brolf@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
CarK
CarK
cark@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
danimo
danimo
danimo@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Digitalcourage e.V.
Digitalcourage e.V.
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
digitalSeb
digitalSeb
digitalSeb@troet.cafe (mastodon (AP))
Faire🔥Use@所為BOT本垢
Faire🔥Use@所為BOT本垢 (News)
p_q@fedibird.com (fedibird (AP))
Fefebot
Fefebot
fefebot@despora.de (diaspora)
heise online Newsticker (inoffiziell)
heise online Newsticker (inoffiziell)
heise_news@diaspora.town (diaspora)
hobs
hobs
hobson@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Jan Vlug
Jan Vlug
janvlug@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
João Azevedo
João Azevedo
joao@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
Jonas ✅
Jonas ✅
johnassel@social.johnassel.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Throtmanni, Germany
Konstantin v. Notz
Konstantin v. Notz
KonstantinNotz@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
lorenzo
lorenzo
lorenzo@nerdica.net (friendica (via ActivityPub))
sozial, gerecht, kontakte, arbeit, sinn, leben
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Marcel Roth, digital leben MDR
Marcel Roth, digital leben MDR
Marcel@machteburch.social (mastodon (AP))
Martin Schmitz
Martin Schmitz
martin@social.msitc.de (friendica (via ActivityPub))
freesoftware, infosec, coding, linux, docker, lisp, python, java, dotnet, vue.js, cycling, ccc, raspberry, environment, buddhism, slackware, debian, manjaro, freifunk, netbsd, flowers, tee, phytotherapy, wildplants, privacy, digitalselfdefense, selfhosting
Essen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
MartinM
MartinM
MartinM@norden.social (mastodon (AP))
maryjane
maryjane
maryjane@social.coletivos.org (mastodon (AP))
Matthias/E
Matthias/E
one@loma.ml (friendica (via ActivityPub))
braunschweig, 80ziger, 80', bohlweg, szene, jollyjoker, pano, panoptikum, newwave, new, wave, punk, bonn, hannover, koblenz, köln
Bad Honnef, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Matthijs van Kempen
Matthijs van Kempen
ironic@friendica.knowbility.nl (friendica)
sailing, sculpting, comics, businessrules, welding, labrador, blues, whisky
Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Michael Vogel
Michael Vogel
heluecht@pirati.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
piraten, piratenpartei, franzbrötchen, hamburg, cube
Hamburg, Germany
N. E. Felibata
N. E. Felibata
lorenzo@anonsys.net (friendica (via ActivityPub))
gnu/linux, debian, fsf, diaspora, friendica, gnusocial
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Nicole Göbel
Nicole Göbel
nicolegoebel@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Passagier
Passagier
wurstaufbrot@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)